Our system doesn’t allow changing the number of people after booking. We kindly ask you to cancel your reservation via the link in your confirmation email and make a new booking for the extra people, if enough spots are available.
If the tour is full, we can’t manually add more people for you. We have a strict maximum of people and risk getting a fine if we exceed. Consider booking a tour on another date or time.